Two New Shirts

We got two new shirts….
IMG_5614

….for our two boys!
IMG_5621

3 thoughts on “Two New Shirts

  1. Oh my goodness!!!! How EXCITING!!!! Congratulations!!!! Ok. First. Now I want belly pictures. Second. I want whole family pictures. Third- you can post the sonogram? Ultrasound? Ok are those different? I feel like I should know that, and that they are different things. Fourth- congratulations. Fifth- I want you to post your registry. Sixth- a boy?!?!!!! SallyRose- that’s a lot of boys in your house. I must move closer. Double the trouble!! Seventh- name him tiferoo. Totally acceptable name by the way. Ok I’ll keep working on it. Eight- due date? Ninth- do you have all of Jace’s baby stuff? Tenth- congratulations Estrella’s!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️🎈🎉

Leave a Reply

