Snoozing!

Jace not only slept all night long last night, but he also snoozed after his initial wake up!  Usually he wakes up between 6:45 and 7:15.  When he woke up today at 6:30am, it was a bit early.  I patted his back and he went back to sleep.  We didn’t get up again until 7:20am!  Awesome!

Today was a good day.  Jace was cuddly for most of the morning.  After nap time he was all energy.  He helped himself to several snacks from the fridge (see picture).  I put his snacks on the bottom shelf – strawberries, gogurt, cheese – and everything else up higher.  Today he managed to reach the eggs on the shelf above him.  None broke, but I will definitely be keeping them on a higher shelf from here on out.  Jace gets so excited to make scrambled eggs.

After all his snacking, Jace didn’t eat a ton at dinner.  But we did have a great time.  He was so funny.  I love, love, love it when Jace finds something funny and just starts laughing.  I don’t even know what we were laughing at tonight, but Jace and I couldn’t stop laughing.  He’s so cute!  Very fun dinner.
IMG_0425-1 (2) IMG_4743 IMG_4745 IMG_4746

2 thoughts on “Snoozing!

  1. OMG! I love these pictures! He is such a happy boy! And, so curious about everything! Climbing in the fridge?! I love it! He is so cute!

    xoxo Be

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

