Two for Two!

Jace slept again last night!  I wasn’t going to post tonight because I spent my evening trying to fix this ridiculous craft project, but I had to post to say that Jace is awesome!  He did wake up around 11:30ish, but he was back asleep after about 5 seconds of patting.  And then he slept until 7am!  Yay Jacen!  He has such happier days after he’s had a great night of sleep.

I didn’t take any pictures today.  We had a fun day.  Ran some errands.  Played a lot.  Read a ton of books.  Jace had a lot of Daddy-time.  They hiya-ed towers and xylophoned along with the radio (seriously).  Since I didn’t take any pictures, here are a few from yesterday of Jace playing with, ummm, ooze?  You’ll notice that the pan I used is completely empty by the end.  Oops.  Jace also needed a complete change of clothes – and a minibath – by the time we were through.  But it was fun!
IMG_0394 IMG_0396 IMG_0398 IMG_0407

Leave a Reply

