Yippie!

Jace was asleep by 8:30 last night.  I woke up when I heard him moving around in the crib.  I grabbed my pillow because I figured I was moving to the floor by his crib.  Then I glanced at the clock.  6:40am.  HURRAY FOR JACEN!  He slept through the night!

I wasn’t going to post tonight because it’s late and I want to go to bed.  I am working on a craft project for Jace.  I spent the last 2.5 hours undoing the 30 minutes of work I had done because I did it wrong.  How can it take 2.5 hours to undo 30 minutes of work?  Ugh.  Off to buy the correct supplies tomorrow.  So, I wasn’t going to post, but I had to let everyone know how great Jace did last night.  Yay!

Here’s the reverse view of Jace running down the hallway to hug me before bed.  He’s so darn cute.  He puts his arms up and stands at the end of the hall and smiles!IMG_4735 (2)

One thought on “Yippie!

Leave a Reply

