A Great Day!

Today was another great day!

Playing in the High Chair
During the first “awake” time of the day, Jace and I played with the high chair.  I think he really likes having a play surface.  He likes playing with things on the ground when he’s sitting on the floor, but sometimes I think he gets tired of being leaned over so far.  The high chair makes it easy for him to sit comfortably while he plays!

104_3393

When Jace woke up for his second “awake” time of the day, I put him in the bed next to Adam while I did something in the other room.  Adam was having his first “awake” time of the day.  When I came back into the room, I saw this:104_3397

During the third “awake” time, we played outside!  IT WAS SO MUCH FUN!  It’s definitely fall here, but it was a warm day.  Perfect for playing in the leaves (Cuervo thought so, too)!  104_3399104_3421

Jace really likes to “stand”.  104_3420b

Laughing with Aunt Marian
Aunt Marian was making Jace so happy!

Jace was very interested in the leaves….
104_3418104_3416

This was the view you saw when you laid on the blanket and looked up at the sky.104_3410 104_3411

Playing outside was the highlight of my day!

3 thoughts on “A Great Day!

  1. I don’t know why, but for some reason this is my FAVORITE POST! Playing outside was the highlight of MY day, too! Jace is super sweet and very responsive. He is my best baby friend in the whole world! Love him, love him.

  2. Those are AWESOME pictures! EVERYONE is a ADORABLE!!!! It looks like Jace is getting lots of love from his Auntie Marian!!!! 🙂 The fall colors are beautiful, and I love that he is outdoors! THAT is where it’s at!!! Thanks so much for the pics and posts!

Leave a Reply

